Check Out My New Review Site: Love/Like/Hate

Some of you have already visited my new review site Love/Like/Hate. Thanks for stopping by! If you haven’t visited the site yet, please check it out. The URL is:

https://lovelikehateblog.wordpress.com/

As a member of Blogging for Books, Best Buy’s Tech Insider Network (and top-250 review contributor), and Thousandshores Power Users, I frequently receive items for free – or at a substantial discount – to review. Consequently, I recently realized I spend a lot more time writing reviews than I do writing my normal blog entries, so it made sense to put all my reviews in one place. So I started the new site in March 2017. Of course, I also review items I purchase at retail.

I know when I’m shopping for a new item, I pay close attention to meaningful reviews; so I try to be diligent about making sure my reviews are actually helpful.

As of now, most of my prior reviews have been posted on the site. In fact, you’ll see some that were previously published here. Others were first published on Best Buy, and some others on Amazon. A few others were at other sites. My general plan going forward is to upload at least one review per day, so check back often for new content.

Anyway, I hope you find it useful. At the very least, it’s been a fun project for me.

You can also follow the “review version of me” on Twitter as @LLHReviews:

Leave a Reply

